A Total FML Moment 

Yep, I just had a total FML moment that could cost me my job. Here’s the story told in FML style: 

Today I was singing along to “Shout” by Tears for Fears and being silly and changing the lyrics so instead of singing “these are the things I can do without” I sang “this is a job I can do without.” Little did I know the office manager was in the supply room next to my office. Well, she overheard me. FML. 

Yeah. Well it’s no secret I hate my job but I’m already on thin ice so that could be the nail in my coffin. Just wish I had a backup plan. Ugh. Kill me now. 

We shall see but my awful luck strikes again. 

3 thoughts on “A Total FML Moment 

  1. Sorry to hear that…actually sounds a lot like something that would happen to me. I hope there aren’t any repercussions, and if there are they aren’t serious. *hugs*

    Like

Leave a Reply

