Trifecta-Day 2

I was nominated for the Trifecta challenge by sailajaP14. Thank you so much.

In keeping with a theme, I’m sticking with inspirational tattoo quotes. This is one I came across on Pinterest.

The rules- a gentle reminder-

  • Three Quotes for three days.
  • Nominate three different people.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Inform the nominees.
  • Smile.😀

Today’s nominees:

Willowdot21 – Because you write interesting stuff and I love reading your blog.

Crystalamay – Thank you for your emotional support during some time I’m suicidal.

Rachel McKee – I know you don’t typically do these, but this is a nod to the deep friendship we’ve formed in recent months is meaningful to me.

One thought on “Trifecta-Day 2

Leave a Reply

