Changes

First off, I want to say thank you to all my followers, lurkers and regular commenters. You all mean a lot to me and have been instrumental in launching this blog. Alas, I have a feeling this blog is about to undergo some major changes.

When I first started this blog my intention was to have it centered on topics related to tattoos and just to autism spectrum disorders. As you quickly found out that didn’t last long at all. I quickly ventured into topics other than that and, lo and behold, I gradually gained more readers. It seems like versatility is the key to blogging success.

Don’t get me wrong, tattoo and autism related topics will remain among the recurring themes of this blog, but I will be adding additional topics. Among these new topics I’m considering adding are beer, Scotch and cigar reviews, random product reviews, life observations and I’m not opposed to political topics either. Of course, I will also continue to participate in blog awards or some other prompts as I deem appropriate and have time for. I’m open to practically anything really!

So what would interest you? Do you have a topic or a theme to suggest? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “Changes

Leave a Reply

