Greetings from Houston!

If I’m seemingly “off grid” this week it’s because I’m away from home base this week. I am in Houston for a 3-day seminar but don’t you think it’s all work and no play. I had a fantastic change ringing session at one of the three change ringing bell towers here this evening; a rare treat as I don’t currently have a local change ringing band and as such I haven’t rung in awhile. Will be ringing Wednesday night at a different tower also.

Hope everyone is well and you don’t miss me too much (who am I kidding; does anyone really miss me? :-P).

One thought on “Greetings from Houston!

Leave a Reply

