Chat With Me!

I’ve now added some of my contact info (outside of WP) on the sidebar if any of my lovely readers wish to interact with me outside of the blog. IM me on Gchat/Hangouts (I think AIM and Gchat get along also so I think you can IM me through that), Skype or add me on Facebook (just be forewarned I get a little political on FB if that kind of thing offends you). I like to chat with my readers and those I read outside of actual blogs because it makes the connection that much more real, you know?

Anyway, hope to hear from you soon!

5 thoughts on “Chat With Me!

Leave a Reply

