Obligatory Memorial Day Post

I just want to give a shoutout to all the men and women in uniform who have fought and died for this great country and for our lasting freedoms. They paid the ultimate sacrifice so that we wouldn’t have to.

Thank you all for everything. May you never be forgotten.

One thought on “Obligatory Memorial Day Post

  1. This post is something that I can relate to deeply. I come from the place where I’ve seen life of the warriors closely. In fact, I’m a daughter of one such warrior. A proud daughter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

